

SHERBORNE AREA PARTNERSHIP MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

1st April 2016

David Fifield (Chairman) Peter Neal (Sherborne & District CPRE) Alan Harrison (The Apples Patient Participation Group) PCSO Olivia Galliver Amanda Mackintosh (Sherborne School for Girls) Emma Scott (WDDC) Tony Meehan (Local Resident) Pat Appleyard (Eastbury House Residential Home) Mike Balfour (Sherborne Douzelage) Terry Farmer (WDDC Elected member) Ken Horswell (Abbey FM)